top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChanèle Faulkner

Motivation is not the key

Updated: Mar 22, 2022

Let's talk about motivation and building healthy habits. ⚡️


First and foremost, you cannot rely on motivation to stay consistent at the gym every day. The key to success resides in building sustainable habits. 🙏

I see way too many people give up on their fitness journey once things get uncomfortable.☹️

Most people expect quick results, and as soon as work has to be done or things get challenging, they're ready to quit.🥊

It's a lifestyle change for most, and having a strategic plan can help stay on track. It will be a mental challenge as well, so properly plan and take care of yourself.💪

From experience, I've learned that motivation is what gets you started, and consistency is what keeps you going. ⚡️❤️


If you need help, and would like to get on a personal training program, feel free to reach out to me as I have a few spots left for training. ☺️





.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This is how fitness changed my life

This is how fitness changed my life… 🥹🙏 I started working out when I was 198 lbs, and I was struggling with drinking problems, a left knee pain that took me to the doctor, so I decided it was time t

Incredible Weight Loss Transformation

Jojo was able to lose 40lbs+ and 15 inches around her waist without cutting any food she loves👌🎊 Jojo came to me wanting to learn how to use kettlebells, build strength, move better overall. She als

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page