top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChanèle Faulkner

Incredible Weight Loss Transformation

Jojo was able to lose 40lbs+ and 15 inches around her waist without cutting any food she loves👌🎊


Jojo came to me wanting to learn how to use kettlebells, build strength, move better overall. She also wanted to lose weight, and get over the nutrition misinformation out there!


Struggles:

  • She wanted to lose weight, but was always yoyo dieting.🥊

  • She wanted to learn how to properly use a kettlebell.🥊

  • She wanted a plan, accountability.🥊


When I first started working with Jojo, I told her let’s focus on your protein intake; and make sure you have more than one meal a day, increase your step counts, and let’s build more muscle mass through strength training.


Results:

✅ Stacy has dropped 40lbs+ and lost 15 inches around her waist.

✅ She eats more nutrient dense and balanced meals so she doesn’t starve herself and still loses weight.

✅ She has more confidence inside and out as she feels stronger!



SO PROUD OF JOJO THE ROCKSTAR💕✨





I’m currently looking for 2 women who want to go through a transformation like we were able to put Jojo through in her own fitness journey. If you want to lose weight while eating more food, doing less cardio and still eating foods you love, comment “READY” below and I’ll shoot you a DM💕












0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This is how fitness changed my life

This is how fitness changed my life… 🥹🙏 I started working out when I was 198 lbs, and I was struggling with drinking problems, a left knee pain that took me to the doctor, so I decided it was time t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page