top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChanèle Faulkner

Kettlebell exercises for strong shoulders


5 Kettlebell Exercise For Strong Shoulders 💥


Here are 5 of my favorite Kettlebell exercises for strong shoulders.

Shoulder exercises can promote healthy movement patterns and enhance posture.

It can also help and prevent injuries while allowing you to move and build overhead strength.💪


  1. Kettlebell Arm-bar : It helps strengthen the stabilizing muscles inside and around the shoulder girdle. It also gives a good stretch for your pecs from front to back.

  2. KB TGU: Enhance shoulders mobility and stability while moving in different planes of motion.

  3. Bottom’s up Holds: Builds strength in the rotator cuff through instability.

  4. Overhead Holds: Builds overhead muscle endurance and stabilization.

  5. Kettlebell Overhead Press: Build overhead strength. Improves overhead stability for daily tasks.


When it comes to kettlebell training, it has multiple benefits, from rehab to conditioning, there are kettlebell exercises for everyone’s walk of life! ❤️

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This is how fitness changed my life

This is how fitness changed my life… 🥹🙏 I started working out when I was 198 lbs, and I was struggling with drinking problems, a left knee pain that took me to the doctor, so I decided it was time t

Incredible Weight Loss Transformation

Jojo was able to lose 40lbs+ and 15 inches around her waist without cutting any food she loves👌🎊 Jojo came to me wanting to learn how to use kettlebells, build strength, move better overall. She als

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page